- I will be a vendor at the Meaghan's Warrior Foundation tack sale & exchange - Sunday, November 29, 2020 - 571 High Street, North Attleboro, MA beginning at 9 am - stop by and come find me at the BAC Equine & Canine Massage Therapy table!

Past Demos, Lectures & Events:

- Saturday, August 24, 2019 - Flying Hooves 4H Club & tack sale - vendor - 9 am - Lakeville Old Town Hall - Lakeville, MA

- Sunday, August 4, 2019 - Rehoboth Breed Expo - vendor - 9:00 am to 4:00 pm - Attleboro, MA

- Sunday, June 30, 2019 - Journeys Haven Riding School horse show - Rehoboth, MA - 12 Noon - www.journeyshavenrs.com

- Tuesday, June 4, 2019 - Hollis Area Equestrians, Hollis, NH - demo/lecture on benefit of massage and why horses typically get sore, achy muscles 

- Sunday, May 19, 2019 - Journeys Haven Riding School horse show - Rehoboth, MA - 12 Noon - www.journeyshavenrs.om

- Sunday, May 5, 2019 - Journeys Haven Riding School - Rehoboth, MA - go to their website to register at www.journeyshavenrs.com - 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm

- Sunday, April 28, 2019 - Journeys Haven Riding School horse show - Rehoboth, MA - 12 Noon - www.journeyshavenrs.com

- Tuesday, April 9, 2019 & February 13, 2020 - W. Edward Balmer Elementary School - Northbridge, MA - 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

- Sunday, April 7, 2019 - Rehoboth Breed Expo Tack Sale - Dighton, MA - 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

- Sunday, March 24, 2019 & February 8, 2020 - Bobcat Farm, horse trainer - Cathie Hatrick Anderson - Upton, MA - 2:00 pm

- Sunday, December 2, 2018 - October Farm - Holliston, MA - 10:00 am

BAC Equine & Canine Massage Therapy 

Bethany A. Condon, CEMT, CCMT

twice Certified Equine Massage Therapist & Certified Canine Massage Therapist

also certified in Equine Myofascial Release, CranioSacral, Red Light Therapy/Acupressure, Advanced Equine Anatomy, Trigger Point Therapy and Canine Massage Therapy

graduated from Equissage NE/NY & Midwest Natural Healing for Animals

cell - 617-319-5895

email - BACmassage77@gmail.com

www.bacequinemassagetherapy.com

© 2020 by BAC Equine Massage Therapy

Proudly created with Wix.com

give a horse what he needs and he will give you his heart in return