Upcoming Demos, Lectures & Events:

more to be added for the rest of 2019 and 2020!

Past Demos, Lectures & Events:

 

- Saturday, August 24, 2019 - Flying Hooves 4H Club & tack sale - vendor - 9 am - Lakeville Old Town Hall - Lakeville, MA

- Sunday, August 4, 2019 - Rehoboth Breed Expo - vendor - 9:00 am to 4:00 pm - Attleboro, MA

 

 

 

 

 

- Sunday, June 30, 2019 - Journeys Haven Riding School horse show - Rehoboth, MA - 12 Noon - www.journeyshavenrs.com

- Tuesday, June 4, 2019 - Hollis Area Equestrians, Hollis, NH - demo/lecture on benefit of massage and why horses typically get sore, achy muscles 

- Sunday, May 19, 2019 - Journeys Haven Riding School horse show - Rehoboth, MA - 12 Noon - www.journeyshavenrs.om

- Sunday, May 5, 2019 - Journeys Haven Riding School - Rehoboth, MA - go to their website to register at www.journeyshavenrs.com - 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm

- Sunday, April 28, 2019 - Journeys Haven Riding School horse show - Rehoboth, MA - 12 Noon - www.journeyshavenrs.com

- Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - W. Edward Balmer Elementary School - Northbridge, MA - 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

- Sunday, April 7, 2019 - Rehoboth Breed Expo Tack Sale - Dighton, MA - 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

- Sunday, March 24, 2019 - Bobcat Farm, horse trainer - Cathie Hatrick Anderson - Upton, MA - 2:00 pm

- Sunday, December 2, 2018 - October Farm - Holliston, MA - 10:00 am

BAC Equine Massage Therapy

massage therapy for the performance and health of your horse

Bethany A. Condon, CESMT

Certified Equine Sports Massage Therapist

cell - 617-319-5895

email - BACmassage77@gmail.com

www.bacequinemassagetherapy.com

© 2019 by BAC Equine Massage Therapy. Proudly created with Wix.com